Meet Our Staff

Jason Min

Lead Pastor
jason@citizensla.org

Ryan Chung

Children (2.5 - 3.5 yrs)
ryan@citizensla.org

Shinwoo Kim

Children (Elementary)
shinwoo@citizensla.org

Esther Kang

College
estherkang@citizensla.org

Toby Yang

College Coordinator
toby@citizensla.org

Syl Chang

Media/Events
syl@citizensla.org

Catherine Yun

Children
catyun@citizensla.org

Tiffany Kang

Children (3.5 - 4.5 yrs)
tiffany@citizensla.org

Daniel Lee

Children (Operations)
daniel@citizensla.org

Hanah Kwon

Community Life
hanah@citizensla.org

Julie Hwang

Hospitality/Administration
julie@citizensla.org

Sarah Kim

Children (18 - 30 mo)
sarah@citizensla.org

Jane Lee

Children (4.5 yrs - TK)
janelee@citizensla.org

David Chong

Family Life
david@citizensla.org

Nicholas Chung

Youth
nicholas@citizensla.org

Andrew Kim

Worship
andrew@citizensla.org

Meet Our Staff

Jason Min

Lead Pastor
jason@citizensla.org

Ryan Chung

Children (2.5 - 3.5 yrs)
ryan@citizensla.org

Shinwoo Kim

Children (Elementary)
shinwoo@citizensla.org

Esther Kang

College
estherkang@citizensla.org

Julie Hwang

Hospitality/Administration
admin@citizensla.org

Catherine Yun

Children
catyun@citizensla.org

Tiffany Kang

Children (3.5 - 4.5 yrs)
tiffany@citizensla.org

Daniel Lee

Children (Operations)
daniel@citizensla.org

Hanah Kwon

Community Life
hanah@citizensla.org

Andrew Kim

Worship
andrew@citizensla.org

Sarah Kim

Children (18 - 30 mo)
sarah@citizensla.org

Jane Lee

Children (4.5 yrs - TK)
janelee@citizensla.org

David Chong

Family Life
david@citizensla.org

Nicholas Chung

Youth
nicholas@citizensla.org

Syl Chang

Media/Events
syl@citizensla.org